Photo by Rainbow Serpent Photography

Past Events:

COMMUNITY FLOWER OFFERING.png

Community Flower Offering

MoonTent and Floral Healing Therapy hosted a community flower offering at Sunblossom Farm in Portland, Oregon on September 21, 2019.

We gathered at this beautiful, bee-friendly flower farm just a few days before Fall Equinox to honor the changing season and express our gratitude for all that we've harvested. Together, we created a flower mandala for Mother Earth and wove our collective energy with nature.

Through donations at this event, we raised $75 for Rainforest Alliance!


Summer Solstice Call.png

Summer Solstice Virtual Circle

“It’s time to stalk the courage for our dreams”

Celebrate the longest day of the year and prep for eclipse season with Susan Lipshutz of Everyday Medicine Woman and Dorothée Sophie Royal of MoonTent in a free video call on June 21, 2019 at 2:30 PT / 4:30 CT / 5:30 ET.

In the live video call, we’ll discuss tips and practices for working with this potent sun energy and recalibrate how we want to stand in our lives.

Get a chance to ask Susan your questions about this season and the collective energies that we’re experiencing. We look forward to connecting with you!